Monica Langone : Administrative Director

Monica Langone

Administrative Director


mlangone@nmr.mgh.harvard.edu
617-724-2989
Gary Boas : Senior Communications Manager

Gary Boas

Senior Communications Manager


gboas@nmr.mgh.harvard.edu
Jinan Bouraslan : Grants Administrator

Jinan Bouraslan

Grants Administrator


jbouraslan@mgh.harvard.edu
617-643-9363
Donna Crowe : Office Manager for the Athinoula A. Martinos Center

Donna Crowe

Office Manager for the Athinoula A. Martinos Center


donna@nmr.mgh.harvard.edu
617-726-3197
Krista Fariel : Research Coordinator

Krista Fariel

Research Coordinator


kfariel@mgh.harvard.edu
617-724-2223
Nelson Gicana : Financial Coordinator

Nelson Gicana

Financial Coordinator


NGICANA@mgh.harvard.edu
617-724-1149
Peter Hickey : Financial Analyst

Peter Hickey

Financial Analyst


plhickey@partners.org
617-643-9425
Stacey Ladieu : Meeting & Event Planner, Education Coordinator

Stacey Ladieu

Meeting & Event Planner, Education Coordinator


sladieu@mgh.harvard.edu
617-724-7507
Mary Roy : Senior Grants Manager

Mary Roy

Senior Grants Manager


maryr@nmr.mgh.harvard.edu
617-726-9341
Jill Smith : Administrative Coordinator

Jill Smith

Administrative Coordinator


JSMITH133@mgh.harvard.edu
Matthew Vest : Grant Coordinator

Matthew Vest

Grant Coordinator


MVEST@mgh.harvard.edu
617-724-9546
Krystal Whitfield : Staff Assistant II

Krystal Whitfield

Staff Assistant II


kwhitfield@mgh.harvard.edu
617-724-0978