Monica Langone : Administrative Director

Monica Langone

Administrative Director

mlangone@nmr.mgh.harvard.edu
Gary Boas : Senior Communications Manager

Gary Boas

Senior Communications Manager

gboas@nmr.mgh.harvard.edu
Jinan Bouraslan : Grants Administrator

Jinan Bouraslan

Grants Administrator

jbouraslan@mgh.harvard.edu
Donna Crowe : Office Manager for the Athinoula A. Martinos Center

Donna Crowe

Office Manager for the Athinoula A. Martinos Center

donna@nmr.mgh.harvard.edu
Krista Fariel : Research Coordinator

Krista Fariel

Research Coordinator

kfariel@mgh.harvard.edu
Nelson Gicana : Financial Coordinator

Nelson Gicana

Financial Coordinator

NGICANA@mgh.harvard.edu
Peter Hickey : Financial Analyst

Peter Hickey

Financial Analyst

plhickey@partners.org
Stacey Ladieu : Meeting & Event Planner, Education Coordinator

Stacey Ladieu

Meeting & Event Planner, Education Coordinator

sladieu@mgh.harvard.edu
Mary Roy : Senior Grants Manager

Mary Roy

Senior Grants Manager

maryr@nmr.mgh.harvard.edu
Jill Smith : Administrative Coordinator

Jill Smith

Administrative Coordinator

JSMITH133@mgh.harvard.edu
Matthew Vest : Grant Coordinator

Matthew Vest

Grant Coordinator

MVEST@mgh.harvard.edu
Krystal Whitfield : Staff Assistant II

Krystal Whitfield

Staff Assistant II

kwhitfield@mgh.harvard.edu