ISMRM 2024 Honors and Awards

Martinos News

The 2024 annual meeting of the International Society for Magnetic Resonance in Medicine (ISMRM) is now in the books. We are thrilled to recognize here the many Martinos researchers who received honors and awards this month in Singapore. (Please just let us know if we’ve missed anyone.) Congratulations to all!

Fellow of the Society

Matthew Rosen, PhD

For outstanding efforts in low-field MRI and development of novel AI-based reconstruction methods leading to the commercialization of novel MRI technologies.

Junior Fellows

Young Investigator Awards

Prince-Meaney Translational Science Award Winner


Summa Cum Laude Merit Awards

Zijing Dong, PhD

Zhangxuan Hu, PhD

Yohan Jun, PhD

Valerie Klein, PhD

Xiaoqing Zhou, PhD

Magna Cum Laude Merit Awards

Aaron Purchase, PhD